90 Days – Lost & Found

90 Day Collage290 days ago I took up a challenge.  Since then, I’ve lost 18 pounds.  What’s more important than what I’ve lost, is what I’ve found.

90 days ago I didn’t realize how strong I was, but the strength I found wasn’t just physical – I found spiritual and mental strength as well.

Over these past 3 months I’ve learned a lot.  I’ve learned many excellent new ways to tend to my health, my body and my soul.  I’ve met some amazing new people, learned a lot from some knowledgeable professionals and have re-ignited my passion for writing.

I have really enjoyed this 90-Day journey. I highly recommend it.

Another great challenging change was learning how to write code so that I can create my own website.  I will launch the new site within the next several weeks.

Stay tuned, keep reading, send me your comments – I really appreciate them, and I hope you’ll “share” when you feel inspired.

Lastly, please challenge yourself to make changes of your own so you can lead your very best life.  You all inspire me daily.  I hope I can return the favor.

Peace out…until tomorrow, that is.

 

3 thoughts on “90 Days – Lost & Found

  1. You have done an amazing job! You can do anything. I haven’t done anything with the website to learn code yet. Can’t wait to see your new self designed website!

Leave a Reply

