31

downloadIt’s been 31 days since the 90-Day Challenge began.

A few things worth mentioning…

  • I can’t believe how quickly a month has passed – makes me look forward with anticipation because I know how quickly the 90th day will arrive!
  • So many encouraging words from you all – so many of you joining in.  Hooray!
  • Realized that I’m stronger than I thought I was.
  • Realized that slow and steady wins the race.
  • Realized the importance of how much good nutrition affects every aspect of my life.
  • Realized how important it is to have at least one cheerleader in my life.
  • Realized what a gift new friends are. (While still treasuring the old friends.)
  • Was amazed at how many opportunities were available to me that I was missing.
  • Realized that this is just the beginning!

It’s not too late to join me.  If there’s something in your life that you’ve been trying to change or stop or start – NOW IS THE TIME!  There are 2 months left in my particular challenge – but, as I said, it’s only the beginning…the first step of many.

Make a decision today.  Do it.  Time passes whether you start now or not – your choice!

What are you waiting for!!

2 thoughts on “31

Leave a Reply

