90 Day Challenge

header-background90 days…

They say it takes 21 days to form a habit, good or bad.  For me, I’d say it takes more like 90 days.

A challenge was put before me in the form of a poster in  a stairwell at my health club, Lifetime Fitness.  It said, “Blow everyone’s minds as they watch your goals of a lifetime in such a short time. COME ON, LET’S GO!”

It made me chuckle a little at first, “I’ve never blown anyone’s mind, why start now?”, but as I walked up another step and then another, I wondered, “Why not?!”

So today is day 1 of my challenge.  My goals are not simply physical ones, they are also spiritual, mental and life goals.  A change is in the wind – I’d love to inspire you to take these next 90 days to share with me your goals and changes!  Come on, let’s go!

Leave a Reply

